Ahoy, the blog!

Welcome to the world of Jack Mallory. If you click on “About” you will learn what’s behind this blog. Here you will learn a bit about my series of historical novels, “The Jack Mallory Chronicles.” I will introduce you to Jack and some of the other central characters in this series and tell you a bit about each story. You can keep track of my writing progress (I’m currently working on the third draft of Book 4: The Driver’s Wife) as I struggle my way through, perhaps with a little help from you. Check back here often as I hope to update this blog on a regular basis, if not daily then at least weekly.

Welcome aboard!

This entry was posted in The Chronicles and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Ahoy, the blog!

  1. silentpawz says:

    Yay! Looking forward to hearing more about the adventures of the dark slender boy and that naughty Ketchie. 🙂

  2. dasNdanger says:

    Oh, and you can’t count on ME???! Pshaw!

    Yeah, I know…I’z a slackerbint. 😛

    (Looks great, btw! Can I come here and just post and play like I do on that Mallozzi fella’s wordpress blog?? Huh? Can I, huh??

    das

  3. Lea says:

    Love this blog, verrry pretty and will give me an insight on the pains and rewards of writing a real, amazing story. I hope to finish The Fortune soon, when all the holiday fuss will be over. But until then I’m so happy to have a place to come to read more on Jack, Maria, Ketch and co. What a great idea!

  4. Syd Knowlton says:

    Susan
    Thanks for your comment on my stuff.
    Silentpaws refered me to your site and I’ve read all your recent input. That on Carolina explains to me why the Civil War had to begin there. You have given the people of Charlestown an overpowering hubris. Which says that you are on the edge jumping your writing to the next highest plateau. We should talk again.
    Syd

Leave a Reply

