A Nibble

A couple of weeks ago, I received a reply to a query letter I had emailed that same day to a literary agency. The agent’s assistant requested the entire manuscript (The Prodigal). So I emailed it right away. This past weekend I heard from the agent herself with the following comment: “…from what I’ve seen thus far it shows great promise.” She said she will let me know within two weeks whether or not they will add The Prodigal to their client list. So I’m keeping my fingers crossed for a break and a good working relationship in the future.

This entry was posted in The Chronicles and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

