My New Partner

My search for a literary agent is finally over, and I’m proud to announcement that Kristi Taylor of Red Chair Literary Services has taken me on as a client. Next week she begins marketing Jack Mallory & company.

Unfortunately the hours of my non-writing day job (insert expletives here) have recently been increased due to a manpower shortage. Fortunately this roadblock to my writing is only temporary until the open positions are filled. But once I have time, I’m hoping to post a Q&A here with Kristi, so you can learn more about her.

I’m looking forward to working with Kristi on our journey to publication success!

This entry was posted in The Chronicles and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My New Partner

  1. I am trying to get in touch with Kristi Taylor or a representative at Red Chair because I am interested in putting together a query pack to send to publishers. I would appreciate any information you may have regarding contacting Kristi or another representative at Red Chair. The information can be sent to randyenglish1@gmail.com. Thank you and I look forward to receiving your reply

    Randy English

  2. I am trying to get in touch with Kristi Taylor. Please let me know the best way to get in touch with her or Red Chair. Thank you.

    Randy English

Leave a Reply

