“CONGRATULATIONS! IT’S A BOOK!”

To paraphrase one of my favorite literary characters, Stephen Maturin:  “I give you joy!”  And in this case the joy is all mine.  And why is that, you ask?  Because The Prodigal has found a publishing home.

I recently signed a book deal with Fireship Press.  I’m looking forward to working with Michael James and the crew at Fireship to bring Jack Mallory to a wide audience of readers.  Those of you who know me well know this has been a long journey, so that makes this all the sweeter.

As soon as I have a release date, I will post it here.  Thanks to all who have supported my writing endeavors over the years.  And a special thanks to Alaric “Jim” Bond for championing my cause with Mr. James.  Make sure you check out his “Fighting Sail” series on Amazon.com and other bookseller websites.  I’m thoroughly enjoying the series right now myself.

This entry was posted in The Chronicles and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to “CONGRATULATIONS! IT’S A BOOK!”

  1. karen miller says:

    So happy for you Susan! This is your time, enjoy the rewards of your years of diligence and hard work!

  2. linda collison says:

    Huzzah! So happy for you and to be on the same ship!

  3. Kay Elam says:

    Congratulations, Susan. This is great news and well deserved. YEAH!

Leave a Reply

